HKUST Conference Awards


We are delighted to present the delegates who got special awards at HKUST MUN conference:

Monisha Shcherbakova, Best Delegate (ECOSOC)
Swapnil Dyarakoti and Vedaang Prasad, Best Delegate (UNGA)
Dasha Kaneva, First Honorable Mention (ECOSOC)
Nisar Ahmed, Honorable Mention (General Assembly)
Sameer Kabani, Honorable Mention (UNGA)
Waleed Irfan Bhatti, Honorable Mention (ECOSOC)
Chi Long Lai, Best Position Paper (General Assembly)
Shreya Rai, Best Position Paper (ECOSOC)
Wenda Li, Best Position Paper (UNSC)

You did an amazing job and CityU MUN is very proud of you all! We wish to see you at the next conferences.

Until then, happy MUNning!